You must log in or register to comment.
You can find this toggle in your Settings app under Google or Google services and preferences > All Services > Privacy & Security > Phone number verification. (Note that the exact path may differ by device.) You should periodically check to ensure this toggle remains off.
I turn it off but if I open that again its just toggled back on
I went to turn the setting off but then I remembered that my ignorant self back then willingly put them in the accounts.
thisisfine.jpg


